Open Competitions Overview

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Friday 28th December 2018

Monday 28th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer Opens 2019

 

Monday 15th April 2019 - Vets Seniors Open

Sunday 30th June 2019 - Andrew Renshaw Mixed Open

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Ladies Team Open

Monday 5th August 2019 - Junior Open

Saturday 10th August 2019 - Gents Pairs

 

Please call us on 0191 4133253 to book your tee time or use our website to book online.

Cheques made payable to Ryton Golf Club or pay by card over the phone.

Please click on the link below to book

https://www.brsgolf.com/ryton/opens_home.php


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View