Diary

Jan 2020

Tue 21 Jan

09:32Hill (Visitor)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
10:36Paul Wears (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 22 Jan

08:20 - 11:16WHISKEY TROT (Vets Competition)
11:24Ian Buckham (Visitor)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Member)
14:20AGM 7.30PM (Reserved)

Thu 23 Jan

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:32Arthur Mason (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 24 Jan

08:20Willie Manson (Member)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)

Sat 25 Jan

08:12 - 12:04Winter League No.6 (Men's Competition)

Sun 26 Jan

08:12 - 12:044BBB Stableford (Men's Competition)
12:12 - 12:36Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Mon 27 Jan

09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 28 Jan

09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 29 Jan

08:12 - 11:16WHISKEY TROT (Vets Competition)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 30 Jan

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 31 Jan

09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View