Diary

Nov 2019

Tue 19 Nov

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Section (Ladies Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 20 Nov

08:04 - 11:16Turkey Trot (Vets Competition)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Guest/Member)

Thu 21 Nov

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 22 Nov

08:04Willie Manson (Member)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)

Sat 23 Nov

07:56 - 12:044BBB Stableford (Men's Competition)

Sun 24 Nov

07:56 - 12:04Winter League No.2 (Men's Competition)

Mon 25 Nov

09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
11:56 - 12:12Wylam Boys (Guest/Member)

Tue 26 Nov

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Section (Ladies Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 27 Nov

08:04 - 11:16Turkey Trot (Vets Competition)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Guest/Member)

Thu 28 Nov

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 29 Nov

08:04Willie Manson (Member)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View