Diary

Apr 2020

Fri 10 Apr

09:24Jennings (Corporate)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)
11:00 - 12:04Good Friday Captains Fun Day (Competition)

Sat 11 Apr

07:00 - 13:00Single Stableford (Men's Competition)

Sun 12 Apr

07:00 - 12:204BBB Stableford (Men's Competition)
12:28 - 13:32Medal 1 (Ladies Competition)

Mon 13 Apr

11:00 - 12:04Easter Monday Mixed Comp (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 13:16Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 14 Apr

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 15 Apr

08:04 - 11:16VETS COMP (Vets Competition)
13:00 - 13:16Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 16 Apr

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 17 Apr

09:24Jennings (Corporate)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)

Sat 18 Apr

07:00 - 11:24Gents Strokeplay (Men's Competition)
11:32 - 12:04Appleby Park GS (Society)
12:12 - 13:00Gents Strokeplay (Men's Competition)

Sun 19 Apr

07:00 - 12:20Single Stableford (Men's Competition)
12:28 - 13:32Charity Putter (Ladies Competition)

Mon 20 Apr

13:00 - 13:16Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 21 Apr

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 22 Apr

08:04 - 11:16POPLAR HOUSE CUP - Q (Vets Competition)
13:00 - 13:16Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 23 Apr

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 24 Apr

09:24Jennings (Corporate)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)

Sat 25 Apr

07:00 - 13:00Monthly Medal (Men's Competition)

Sun 26 Apr

07:00 - 09:08Eric Earl Memorial (Men's Competition)
09:16County Courtesy (County Courtesy)
09:24 - 12:20Eric Earl Memorial (Men's Competition)
12:28 - 13:32Blake Rose Bowl (Ladies Competition)

Mon 27 Apr

13:00 - 13:16Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 28 Apr

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 29 Apr

08:04 - 11:16VETS COMP (Vets Competition)
13:00 - 13:16Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 30 Apr

08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
10:28 - 11:24VETS V GARESFIELD (Vets Competition)
12:44Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View