Diary

Mar 2019

Fri 22 Mar

08:04Willie Manson (Member)
08:44Hodge (Visitor)
09:00Judith Doran (Member)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)
10:28Scott (Visitor)
10:44Henry Whitfield (Member)
12:04GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
13:32greig Barker (Visitor)

Sat 23 Mar

07:00 - 09:08Winter League No.10 (Men's Competition)
09:16Winter League No.10 (Visitor)
09:24 - 12:04Winter League No.10 (Men's Competition)

Sun 24 Mar

07:00 - 11:56Club Strokeplay (Men's Competition)
12:04 - 12:36Doreen Halliday - Greensomes (Ladies Competition)

Mon 25 Mar

09:48bennett (Visitor)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:44Henry Whitfield (Member)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 26 Mar

08:36Tony Smeaton (Member)
08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:56 - 10:28Ladies Section (Ladies Competition)
13:56Arthur Mason (Member)

Wed 27 Mar

08:04 - 11:16VETS COMP (Vets Competition)
12:04 - 12:20Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 28 Mar

08:36Tony Smeaton (Member)
08:44 - 08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)

Fri 29 Mar

08:04Willie Manson (Member)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)
10:44Henry Whitfield (Member)
13:00Mattimory (Visitor)

Sat 30 Mar

07:00 - 08:28Members Competition (Men's Competition)

Sun 31 Mar

07:00 - 08:28Members Competition (Men's Competition)
12:28 - 13:00March Hare (Ladies Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View