Diary

RGC Presentation Night - Saturday November 19th

Jul 2024

Sun 14 Jul

07:00 - 10:36Moffitt Trophy (Men's Competition)
10:44 - 10:52Gateshead GS (Society)
11:00 - 11:48Moffitt Trophy (Men's Competition)
11:56Blackwell Grange GC (County Courtesy)
12:04 - 12:36Centenary Cup (Ladies Competition)
12:52Connor Rafferty (Member)
13:08Miles Crossley (Member)
13:40Neil Liddle (Member)
17:00Leonard Birnie (Member)

Mon 15 Jul

07:16PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)
07:40Alan Donoghue (Member)
09:00Steven Prudham (Member)
09:24Arthur Mason (Member)
10:04Anthony Potts (Member)
10:28Alan Thomas (Member)
10:36Keith Culley (Member)
12:04Gordon Young (Member)
17:56Matt Fisher (Member)

Tue 16 Jul

07:40Gordon Young (Member)
07:56Keith Miller (Member)
08:44Gordon Wright (Member)
08:52Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:00Norman Rutherford (Member)
09:24Mike Longford (Member)
10:04 - 10:20Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
10:28Peter Hampson (Member)
10:36 - 11:08Alan Gray GS (Society)
11:56Colin Broadhead (Member)
12:04Leslie Coulson (Member)
16:28 - 17:40NDL Match Vs Hobson (Team)
17:48PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)

Wed 17 Jul

07:56David Ross (Member)
08:04 - 11:08Alan Mason Memorial (4BBB) (Vets Competition)
11:32Crook GC (County Courtesy)
13:003RHA (Corporate)
18:12Mansel Wetherell (Member)

Thu 18 Jul

07:56Keith Miller (Member)
08:28Steven Prudham (Member)
08:44Geoff Thompson (Member)
08:52Norman Rutherford (Member)
09:24 - 09:32Whitley (Visitor)
09:40Joseph Patrick Smith (Member)
11:56Colin Broadhead (Member)
12:04Leslie Coulson (Member)
16:36David Musgrove (Member)
17:56Malcolm Bell (Member)

Fri 19 Jul

09:24Arthur Mason (Member)
09:32Jennings Corporate (Corporate)
09:56Raymond Archbold (Member)
11:00Peter Hampson (Member)
13:003RHA (Corporate)
16:28PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)

Sat 20 Jul

07:00 - 11:56Club Championship 1st Round (Men's Competition)
12:04Houghton Le Spring GC (County Courtesy)
12:12 - 12:52Ladies Championship & Pam Dinning Salver (Ladies Competition)

Sun 21 Jul

07:00 - 11:56Club Championship 2nd Round (Men's Competition)
12:04 - 12:52Ladies Championship And Pam Dinning Salv (Ladies Competition)

Mon 22 Jul

14:20 - 19:00Par 3 Challenge (Competition)

Tue 23 Jul

10:04 - 10:20Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
11:00Peter Hampson (Member)
11:32Wynyard GC (County Courtesy)

Wed 24 Jul

08:04 - 11:08Bob Storey Salver (Vets Competition)
11:32Wynyard GC (County Courtesy)
11:40 - 11:48Beamish Park GC (County Courtesy)
13:003RHA (Corporate)

Thu 25 Jul

11:32 - 11:40Beamish Park GC (County Courtesy)

Fri 26 Jul

09:32Jennings Corporate (Corporate)
10:52Peter Hampson (Member)
11:00 - 11:08Beamish Park GC (County Courtesy)
13:003RHA (Corporate)

Sat 27 Jul

08:20 - 14:20Men's Pairs Open (Open Competition)

Sun 28 Jul

07:00 - 10:524BBB Stableford (Men's Competition)
11:00 - 11:40Ian Gunn (Visitor)
11:48 - 11:564BBB Stableford (Men's Competition)
12:04 - 12:36Lucy's Friendship Bowl (Ladies Competition)

Mon 29 Jul

09:32 - 13:00Ladies Open (Open Competition)
17:00 - 17:56Mens League Knocout (Team)

Tue 30 Jul

10:04 - 10:20Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)
11:00Peter Hampson (Member)

Wed 31 Jul

08:04 - 11:08Chairman's Cup (4BBB) (Vets Competition)
13:003RHA (Corporate)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View