Diary

Dec 2017

Mon 11 Dec

09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:04Jackson (GroupOn)
10:28Ogilvie (County Card)
10:44Henry Whitfield (Member)
11:00Crompton (GroupOn)
12:28 - 12:44Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 12 Dec

08:52 - 09:08Geoff Thompson (Member)
09:40Mcloud (GroupOn)
10:04 - 10:36Ladies Section (Ladies Competition)
11:56Jeremy Thompson (Member)
12:44 - 12:52Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 13 Dec

10:04Paul Pankhurst (Member)
11:40Rolant Hughes (Member)
11:48John Foster Wilson (Member)
12:28 - 12:44Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 14 Dec

08:52 - 09:08Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44 - 12:52Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 15 Dec

08:28Willie Manson (Member)
08:36 - 09:16Members Allocated Time (Reserved For Members)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
09:56Keith Pearson (Member)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)
10:36Ronald Dodds
10:44Henry Whitfield (Member)

Sat 16 Dec

08:28 - 13:00Saturday Winter League Round 3 (Men's Competition)

Sun 17 Dec

08:28 - 11:56Club 4BBB (Men's Competition)
12:04 - 13:00Sweep (Ladies Competition)

Mon 18 Dec

09:00 - 12:20Winter Texas Scramble (Open Competition)
12:28 - 12:44Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 19 Dec

08:52 - 09:08Geoff Thompson (Member)
10:04 - 10:36Ladies Section (Ladies Competition)
12:44 - 12:52Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 20 Dec

08:36 - 11:16Vets Comp (Vets Competition)
11:40Rolant Hughes (Member)
11:48John Foster Wilson (Member)
12:28 - 12:44Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 21 Dec

08:52 - 09:08Geoff Thompson (Member)
12:44 - 12:52Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 22 Dec

08:36Willie Manson (Member)
08:44 - 09:16Members Allocated Times (Reserved For Members)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)

Sun 24 Dec

08:36 - 11:56Sunday Winter League Round 4 (Men's Competition)

Mon 25 Dec

12:28 - 12:44Wylam Boys (Member)

Tue 26 Dec

08:52 - 09:08Geoff Thompson (Member)
10:04 - 10:36Ladies Section (Ladies Competition)
12:44 - 12:52Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Wed 27 Dec

08:36 - 11:16Vets Comp (Vets Competition)
11:48John Foster Wilson (Member)
12:28 - 12:44Wylam Boys (Member)

Thu 28 Dec

08:36Gordon Wright (Member)
08:52 - 09:08Geoff Thompson (Member)
10:04 - 10:36McGonnell (Visitor)
12:44 - 12:52Last Of The Summer Wine (Member)

Fri 29 Dec

08:36 - 09:16Members Allocated Time (Reserved For Members)
09:24Jennings (Corporate)
10:20George W Elliott (Member)

Sat 30 Dec

08:36 - 13:00Saturday Winter League Round 4 (Men's Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View