Taylor Hall Trophy

General Club Noticeboard : Taylor Hall Trophy

Congratulations to Claire Miller and Cath Oxley, winners of the Taylor Hall Trophy with 37 points, ahead of Avril Oakey and Kath Stavers in second place with 35 points and Bev Wears and Tanya Rush in third place with 34 points. 

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View