Presentation Night 2018 - Saturday 17th November - 7pm

General Club Noticeboard : Presentation Night 2018 - Saturday 17th November - 7pm

Dear Members,

Please note the date for the 2018 Ryton Golf Club presentation night which is available to all members, friends and family.

To book your 2 course meal (sit down 7.15pm) please sign the sheet behind the bar. Options are as follows:

Option 1
Main - Roast silverside of beef served with chantenay carrots, green beans, potato and cheese gratin, Yorkshire pudding and meaty gravy.
Dessert - Jam sponge with custard.
Option 2
Main - Wensleydale cheese roasted leek and clotted cream pastry crown and wild cranberries served with chantenay carrots, green beans and new potatoes.
Dessert - Rhubarb and custard crumble cheesecake.

If you are listed below and you are unable to attend then please let the office know.

April Medal  J Hutchins
Bill Thompson Memorial Trophy S Wilson
Aitchinson Grey Cup B Gillings
Rochester Cup G Baxter
May Medal M Taylor
Queen Mother Cup A Madl
Centenary Cup J Greenwell
Vets Trophy R Hepple
Chairmans Cup J Haddock
June Medal M Shaw
Bourne Cup  J Greenwell
VW Trophy K Rushton & S Lee
Embleton Memorial M Davis
Soverign Cup B Porter
Little Cup A J Taylor
July Medal P Peacock
Alan Mason Memorial G Tones
Moffitt Trophy P R Smith
Milburn Cup A J Taylor
Club Championship S Embleton
Club Championship Nett Winner G J Smith
Leek Club Trophy K Rushton 
Aug Medal C Dobson
The David Johnson Memorial S Embleton
Brian Finneran Trophy G Heron
Sept Medal D Bainbridge
Medal Final N Bendelow
Club Tankards M Taylor & A J Taylor
Hall Mason Trophy G Galvin & M Galvin
Calcutta Singles M Smith
Calcutta Doubles M Muldoon & M Smith
Andrew Renshaw Mixed open P Wears & B Wears
Barthorpe Cup Nigel & Sarah Bendelow

Ladies Section

Club champion – Sarah Bendelow

Bronze champion – Bev Wears

Pam Dinning Trophy – Sarah Bendelow

Eclectic Cup –Sarah Bendelow

Calcutta Cup – Maureen Rook

Coronation Cup – Maureen Rook

Jubilee Vase – Maureen Rook

Centenary Cup – Sarah Bendelow

Sheila Willis Trophy – Sarah Bendelow

Blake Rose Bowl – Linda Etherington-Tait

Captain’s Charity Cup – Jaci Fennon

Doreen Halliday Trophies – Maureen Rook and Bev Wears

Highmoor Salvers – Brenda Bailey and Cath Oxley

Taylor Hall Trophy – Sarah Bendelow and Cath Oxley

Friendship Trophy – Bev Wears

Leek Trophy = Dawn Coburn

Irving Trophy – Gill Beauchamp

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View