Ladies-Bronze Champion

Ladies - Bronze Champion

36 holes best gross (handicap 21 and above) (played over 2 days)

Year Winner(s) Runner Up
2023 Miss C Oxley Mrs A Telford
2022 Mrs D Kenny Ms C Oxley
2021 Mrs M Rook Ms C Oxley
2019 Mrs M Myers Mrs D Renshaw
2018 Mrs B Wears  Mrs D Renshaw 
2017 Mrs B Healy Mrs M Myers
2016 Ms Lisa Richardson Mrs Maggie Myers
2015 Mrs D Renshaw Mrs M Myers
2014 Mrs M Rook Mrs D Renshaw
2013 Mrs B Wears Mrs B Healy 
2012 Mrs D Renshaw Mrs J Allison
2011 Mrs Julia Allison Mrs Barbara Healy
2010 Mrs M A Myers  
2009 Mrs B Wears  
2008 Mrs M Rook  
2007 Mrs B Wears  
2006 Mrs M Rook  
2005 Mrs M Jepson  
2004 Miss D Dykes  
2003 Mrs S Nicholson  
2002 Mrs S Nicholson  
2001 Mrs J Fennon  
2000 Mrs S Nicholson  

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View