Diary

Nov 2020

Sun 1 Nov

12:04 - 13:00Captain v Vice Captain (Ladies Competition)

Tue 3 Nov

09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Wed 4 Nov

08:04 - 11:16TURKEY TROT (Vets Competition)

Sun 8 Nov

12:04 - 12:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Tue 10 Nov

09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Wed 11 Nov

08:04 - 11:16TURKEY TROT (Vets Competition)

Sun 15 Nov

12:04 - 12:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Tue 17 Nov

09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Thu 19 Nov

08:04 - 11:16TURKEY TROT (Vets Competition)

Sun 22 Nov

12:04 - 12:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Tue 24 Nov

09:56 - 10:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Wed 25 Nov

08:04 - 11:16TURKEY TROT (Vets Competition)

Sun 29 Nov

12:04 - 12:28Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View