Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Highmoor Salvers
Sun 16 Jul 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Irving Trophy
Sun 23 Jul 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Medal 4 / Jubilee Vase 4
Sat 29 Jul 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Club Championship
Sun 30 Jul 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Club Championship
August 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies Captain's Day
Sun 13 Aug 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Sheila Willis Trophy
Sun 20 Aug 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Jubilee Vase Final
Sun 27 Aug 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Medal 5
Mon 28 Aug 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Social Mixed
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Barthorpe Cup (one-off final)
Sun 03 Sep 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Golf Foundation Brooch
Tue 05 Sep 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies / Vets
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Medal 6
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Leek Cup
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Medal Final
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Daily Mail Foursomes
Sun 08 Oct 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Taylor Hall Trophy
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Pink Day
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Captain vs Vice-Captain

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View