Ladies Club Championship Results 2017

Ladies Club Competition Results : Ladies Club Championship Results 2017

The ladies champion for 2017 is Sarah Bendelow with an excellent two rounds gross of 156; in second place was Gill Beauchamp with 175 gross over the two rounds.

The Bronze champion for 2017 is Barbara Healy, with a gross of 194 over the two rounds, with Maggie Myers in second place with 201 gross.

The Pam Dinning Salver for the best nett scores over the two rounds was also won by Sarah Bendelow with 144 nett, ahead of Barbara Healy with 148 nett.


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View